logo-final

office@salmoservices.com  | +43 (1) 599 22-60

logo-final

MENÜ

MENÜ

​CONTATTI

​CONTATTI

karl-kohler-QxZoAYJjfWk-unsplash

Salmo Building

17 Carbunarilor Street, 077290         

1st District , Bucharest - Romania  

+40 (0) 213 110 087
+40 (0) 732 889 333
 
 www.salmoservices.com
office@salmoservices.com

Salmo Building

17 Carbunarilor Street, 077290         

1st District , Bucharest - Romania  

+40 (0) 213 110 087
+40 (0) 732 889 333
 
 www.salmoservices.com
office@salmoservices.com

Il Gruppo SALMO SERVICES Group opera in maniera diretta nel campo della fornitura dei servizi erogati da remoto e onsite presso le sedi dei clienti in modalità fissa (presidio) e itinerante

Il Gruppo SALMO SERVICES Group opera in maniera diretta nel campo della fornitura dei servizi erogati da remoto e onsite presso le sedi dei clienti in modalità fissa (presidio) e itinerante

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

unnamed1
unnamed6

SALMO SERVICES


linkedin

salmoservices.com @ All Right Reserved 2020 | Sito web realizzato da Flazio Experience

 

salmoservices.com @ All Right Reserved 2020 | Sito web realizzato da Flazio Experience

 

Die tenancia und die entschlossenheit, sie zu verfolgen, immer neue ziele, die es uns ermöglicht haben, bauen sie eine gruppe von unternehmen, die innovativ und bereit, zur anpassung an ständig wechselnde anforderungen, die durch den sozio-ökonomischen kontext, in dem wir tätig sind. Auf diese weise nehmen wir immer wieder neue herausforderungen, denen stehen wir mit unserem unvermeidlichen täglichen einsatz!

sean-pollock-PhYq704ffdA-unsplash

BPO &

Manpower

winningdark-2

Unserer dienste und einrichtungen wir schaffen den idealen job für dich. Wir konzentrieren uns ständig auf hohe qualität, sicherheit und nachhaltigkeit

- BPO: manpower, outplacement und body rental

- Handel mit produkten sanitizzanti: geräte, einweg -, geräte -, schutz-und reinigungsmittel für die professionelle reinigung.

matthew-henry-nvFpbMMRj8-unsplash
LOGOFSA

Corporate & Financial service

FSA-Advisory ist die Division von der beratung über die aktienmärkte rumänische (ECM) - und Corporate-Finance-Advisory-basierte profis an den kapitalmärkten und im bereich des investment banking mit langjähriger erfahrung in der finanzmarkt-und finanz-rumänisch. Dank der erfahrung und dem netzwerk, die FSA ist mittlerweile eine referenz für internationale investoren lokale als schauspieler unabhängige lokale erste-klasse / engagierter in Rumänien. Die unabhängigkeit von den finanzinstituten und den großen unternehmen garantieren kann, dass die effizienteste lösung für jedes einzelne projekt.

 

Fachberater für alternative markt der BSE als berater ECM gewidmet, die FSA unterstützt hat, die notierung von zwei der fünf börsennotierten unternehmen im trading-system der alternativen BVB: Fides Capital (ex-ProVorbas) und Belohnt die Finanzielle S. s. a., einem internationalen unternehmen. Die hauptaufgabe der FSA als berater ECM gewidmet ist, zu verwalten, die zulassung von neuemissionen in ATS - CAN, um die weitere einhaltung der regeln ATS BSE und unterstützung in den beziehungen mit den investoren.

Unsere dienstleistungen

Spezialisierte Berater für BSE-ATS-Markt

- ECM & DCM-Advisory

- Corporate Finance

- M&A-und Druckformherstellung

s2-art-PiVZRb3kS6g-unsplash
logo-final-elca-socks-transparent

Produktion

Die produktion unserer firma ist die herstellung von eine breite palette von socken (für babys, kinder, frauen und männer-strumpfhosen und socken für kinder (und frauen), leggings für damen und herren, socken, billig, t-zangen (socken für platten). Die artikel werden hergestellt, mit verschiedenen textilen rohstoffen: garne aus baumwolle und baumwolle, wolle und wolle, garn, lycra, polyamid, polyester, acryl-garne. Ist der faden zu stricken, dass der draht gebeizt werden im auftrag stricken. Die socken können behandelt werden, mit mikrokapseln, die hervorragende antibakterielle, antimikrobielle oder weichmacher, mit der das gerät geliefert.

Maschinen und-details

Die produktion erfolgt auf strickmaschinen mit einem zylinder, zwei zylindern, finesse 6, 9, 14, 18, LONATI, SANGIACOMO, COLOSIO - nutzen sie die maximalen technischen möglichkeiten der maschinen. Auf diese weise ist es möglich, sich unterschiedlichen kontexten: in glatt -, loop -, patent-unterschiedliche berichte, zeichnungen, farben, ringe in verschiedenen farben, muster rileganti (luchs mit zeichnungen) zeichnungen kombiniert (jacquard). Die derzeitige produktionskapazität beträgt etwa 10.000.000 paar socken / jahr. Das unternehmen ist mit maschinen, die für die fertigstellung von drahtseilen, kett-und detextomat, maschinen zu beleben (etwa 1000 paar pro tag), inseritori elastischen, sich eine seite-vorderoder, bänder und maschinen für die stickerei Barudan.

O6EWR50

BUSINESS-REMOTE-LÖSUNGEN ITALIA

Remote-und helpdesk-Dienste

Wir sind beschäftigt, jeden tag in den wert, der in jedem unserer kontakt mit den endkunden, dank der langjährigen erfahrung des unternehmens und auf zahlreichen technologischen innovationen. Unseren websites, dienstleistungen erbringen in den H-modus 24,7/7. mit einem Competence Center Bitritto (BA), unser mehrzweck-zentrum von Chisinau (Moldawien) und der sitz von Catania, mit insgesamt fast 400 Stationen. Wir sprechen Deutsch,Englisch, Französisch, Russisch, Spanisch, Rumänisch und Deutsch.

Service Desk

Help Desk

- Support der 2. ebene in der kunden-oder technischen on-site
- Management-unterstützung der business-prozesse des kunden
- Fachliche qualifikation der meldungen
- Auswahl Spare Parts für hilfsdienste
- Ticket-dispatching, der verwaltung, der planung der technischen (termine,
verspätungen, stornierungen, verschiebungen)

Technischer support 1st-level-kunden

Back-Office

Reporting, Monitoring e Sorgen

unnamed6
unnamed1
server-room-gettyimages-911030876

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS ITALIA

Betrieb & IT-support

Die Gruppe Salmoservices werk, unmittelbar im bereich der erbringung von dienstleistungen vor ort beim kunden-modus Presidio und/oder unterwegs auf dem gesamten nationalen gebiet wie: - Installation, Hw & Sw, umzüge, veräußerung, technologische aktualisierung von it-komponenten, test und abnahme,Wartung und Support Hw & Sw & Network

 

unnamed1
unnamed6
Ibiza-Sol-91-e1526918096252

Eigentum und

Asset Management

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die verwaltung der immobilie bietet den besitzern eine hilfe, um bestmögliche ergebnisse zu erhalten alle vorteile des besitzes einer investition in immobilien. Wir setzen unsere kompetenz und erfahrung in der probleme beheben, die auftreten, in der regel in mietwohnungen, um sicherzustellen, die zufriedenheit des eigentümers und der mieter. Glücklich halten die mieter ist der schlüssel zur maximierung der rendite unserer kunden auf ihre investition.

charles-forerunner-3fPXt37X6UQ-unsplash2

NEWSLETTER

ABONNIEREN SIE UNSEREN NEWSLETTER

Bleiben sie auf dem laufenden über alle neuheiten und dienstleistungen Psalm Services

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder

logo-final

office@salmoservices.com  | +43 (1) 599 22-60

logo-final

MENU

MENU

CONTACTS

CONTACTS

karl-kohler-QxZoAYJjfWk-unsplash

The Group, PSALM SERVICES GmbH operates directly in the field of the provision of the services delivered remotely and onsite at customer locations in fixed mode (the presidium) and the itinerant

The Group, PSALM SERVICES GmbH operates directly in the field of the provision of the services delivered remotely and onsite at customer locations in fixed mode (the presidium) and the itinerant

Schmalzhofgasse 4
1060 Wien, Austria 

office@salmoservices.com

+43 (1) 599 22-60

Schmalzhofgasse 4
1060 Wien, Austria 

office@salmoservices.com

+43 (1) 599 22-60

SERVICES

unnamed1
unnamed6

SALMO SERVICES


linkedin

salmoservices.com @ All Right Reserved 2020 | Sito web realizzato da Flazio Experience

 

salmoservices.com @ All Right Reserved 2020 | Sito web realizzato da Flazio Experience

 

The tenancia and the determination to always pursue new goals have allowed us to build a group of companies innovative and ready to adapt to constant changes imposed by the socio-economic context in which we operate. In this way, we are always accepting new challenges to which we respond with our inevitable daily task!

sean-pollock-PhYq704ffdA-unsplash

BPO &

Manpower

winningdark-2

With our services we create a work environment that is ideal for you. We focus consistently on high quality, safety, and sustainability

BPO: manpower, outplacement and body rental

- Trade of products, sanitizers, devices disposable, protective equipment and detergents for professional cleaning.

matthew-henry-nvFpbMMRj8-unsplash
LOGOFSA

Corporate & Financial service

The FSA's Advisory is the Division of advice on the equity markets and Romanian (ECM) and Corporate Finance Advisory-based professionals of the capital markets and investment banking industry with a long experience in the financial market and financial Romanian. Thanks to the experience and the network, the FSA is now a reference for international investors local as an actor independent of the local first-class / more and more involved in Romania. The independence from financial institutions and large companies can ensure the most efficient solution for each individual project.

 

Specialised consultant for the alternative market of the BSE as a consultant ECM dedicated, the FSA has supported the listing of two of the five companies listed in the alternative trading system BVB: Fides Capital (ex ProVorbas) and Rewards Finanziaria S. p.a., a international company. The main role of the FSA as a consultant ECM dedicated is to manage the admission of new issues in the ATS - CAN further ensure the observance of the rules of ATS BSE and provide assistance in relations with investors.

Our services

- Specialized Advisor for BSE ATS-CAN market

- ECM & DCM Advisory

- Corporate Finance

M&A and Origination

s2-art-PiVZRb3kS6g-unsplash
logo-final-elca-socks-transparent

Production

The production base of our company is the production of a wide range of socks (for infants, children, women and men, tights and socks (for children and women), leggings for men and women, socks, luxury, t-pliers (socks sheets). The items are made with different textile raw materials: cotton yarn and cotton, wool and wool, yarn lycra, polyamide and polyester, yarns, and acrylic. Both the wire mesh that the dyed yarn are used in the process of knitting. The socks can be treated with microcapsules antibacterial, antimicrobial or emollients, using the equipment provided.

Machines and details

The production is made on knitting machines to one cylinder and two cylinders, finesse, 6, 9, 14, 18E, LONATI, SANGIACOMO, COLOSIO , exploiting to the maximum the technological possibilities of the machines. In this way it is possible to realize different contexts: smooth, loop, patent reports, drawings, colors, rings of different colours, designs rileganti (lynx with drawings), combined designs (jacquard). The current production capacity is about 10.000.000 pairs of socks / year. The company is equipped with machines for the finishing of the ropes, kett and detextomat, machines revive (about 1000 pairs per day), inserters elastic, laminators, conveyors and machines for embroidery Barudan.

O6EWR50

BUSINESS REMOTE SOLUTIONS ITALIA

Remote and helpdesk services

We are engaged every day in giving value to each of our contact with the final customer, thanks to a wide experience in business and many technological innovations. Our sites provide services in the mode H 24,7/7. with a Competence Center of Bitritto (BA), our multi-purpose centre of Chisinau (Moldova) and the headquarters of Catania, with a total of nearly 400 Workstations. We speak Italian,English, French, Russian, Spanish, Romanian and German.

Service Desk

Help Desk

- Technical support 2° level at the customer or on-site engineer
- Support for the management of the business processes of the customer
- Technical qualification of the reports
- Selection of Spare Parts for support
- Ticket dispatching, management of the planning of technicians ' activities (appointments,
delays, cancellations, transfers)

Technical support 1st level at the customer

Back Office

Reporting, Monitoring e Caring

unnamed6
unnamed1
server-room-gettyimages-911030876

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS ITALIA

Operation & IT support

The Group Salmoservices work, in a direct manner in the field of the provision of the services delivered on-site at customers in the mode control and/or itinerant on the whole national territory, such as: Installation Hw & Sw, removals, disposal, technological upgrading of computer components, testing,Maintenance and Support of Hw & Sw & Network

 

unnamed1
unnamed6
Ibiza-Sol-91-e1526918096252

Property and

Asset Management

We specialize in the management of the property which provides owners with help to achieve the highest results in receiving all the benefits of owning an investment property. We apply our skills and experience in solving problems that arise typically in a rental property to ensure satisfaction of both the owner and the tenant. Keeping happy tenants is the key to maximizing the return of our customers on their investment.

charles-forerunner-3fPXt37X6UQ-unsplash2

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date on all the latest news and services of the Salmo Services

Create a website