logo-final

office@salmoservices.com  | +43 (1) 599 22-60

logo-final
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 
karl-kohler-QxZoAYJjfWk-unsplash

Salmo Building

17 Carbunarilor Street, 077290         

1st District , Bucharest - Romania  

+40 (0) 213 110 087
+40 (0) 732 889 333
 
 www.salmoservices.com
office@salmoservices.com

Salmo Building

17 Carbunarilor Street, 077290         

1st District , Bucharest - Romania  

+40 (0) 213 110 087
+40 (0) 732 889 333
 
 www.salmoservices.com
office@salmoservices.com

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 

الخدمات

unnamed1
unnamed6

SALMO SERVICES


linkedin
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 

مثابرة و عزم دائما تحقيق أهداف جديدة قد سمحت لنا ببناء مجموعة من الشركات المبتكرة على استعداد للتكيف مع التغيرات المستمرة التي يفرضها السياق الاجتماعي-الاقتصادي التي نعمل فيها. في هذه الطريقة, نحن دائما قبول التحديات الجديدة التي نستجيب مع حتمية المهام اليومية!

sean-pollock-PhYq704ffdA-unsplash

BPO &

Manpower

winningdark-2

مع خدماتنا نخلق بيئة عمل مثالية بالنسبة لك. ونحن نركز دائما على الجودة العالية والسلامة والاستدامة

ببو: القوى العاملة والتنسيب الخارجي و الجسم تأجير

- التجارة في المنتجات, مطهرات, أجهزة المتاح ، معدات الحماية و المنظفات لتنظيف المهنية.

matthew-henry-nvFpbMMRj8-unsplash
LOGOFSA

Corporate & Financial service

الجيش السوري الحر الاستشاري هو تقسيم المشورة بشأن أسواق الأسهم الرومانية (ECM) وتمويل الشركات الاستشارية القائمة على المهنيين من أسواق رأس المال والاستثمار في الصناعة المصرفية مع خبرة طويلة في المالية السوق المالية الرومانية. بفضل الخبرة وشبكة الجيش السوري الحر هو الآن إشارة للمستثمرين الدوليين المحلية كممثل مستقل المحلية من الدرجة الأولى / أكثر وأكثر انخراطا في رومانيا. استقلال من المؤسسات المالية و الشركات الكبيرة يمكن أن تضمن الحل الأكثر فعالية لكل مشروع على حدة.

 

المتخصصة مستشار السوق البديلة من مرض جنون البقر كمستشار ECM مخصص الجيش السوري الحر بدعم إدراج اثنين من خمس شركات مدرجة في التداول البديلة نظام BVB: فيدس رأس المال (مثلا ProVorbas) و المكافآت Finanziaria S. p.a., وهي شركة دولية. الدور الرئيسي من "الجيش السوري الحر" كمستشار ECM مخصص لإدارة القبول من القضايا الجديدة في ATS - يمكن زيادة ضمان احترام قواعد المنشطات الأمفيتامينية BSE وتقديم المساعدة في العلاقات مع المستثمرين.

خدماتنا

- المتخصصة مستشار BSE ATS-السوق

- ECM &أمبير ؛ DCM الاستشارية

- تمويل الشركات

- M&A و نشأة

s2-art-PiVZRb3kS6g-unsplash
logo-final-elca-socks-transparent

Production

إنتاج قاعدة من شركتنا هو إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الجوارب (للأطفال الرضع, الأطفال, النساء و الرجال الجوارب الجوارب (الأطفال والنساء), اللباس الداخلي للرجال والنساء, جوارب, فاخر, t-كماشة (الجوارب ورقة). البنود المصنوعة من مختلف النسيج الخام المواد: غزل القطن و الصوف والقطن والصوف والغزل ليكرا, بولي أميد و البوليستر خيوط الأكريليك. كل من سلك شبكة غزل مصبوغ تستخدم في عملية الحياكة. الجوارب يمكن أن تعامل مع كبسولات مضاد للجراثيم ، للميكروبات أو المطريات ، باستخدام المعدات المقدمة.

آلات التفاصيل

الإنتاج على آلات الحياكة إلى اسطوانة واحدة و اثنين من اسطوانات, الجودة, 6, 9, 14, 18E, LONATI, SANGIACOMO, COLOSIO استغلال إلى أقصى الإمكانيات التكنولوجية من الآلات. في هذه الطريقة فمن الممكن أن ندرك سياقات مختلفة: على نحو سلس, حلقة, براءات الاختراع التقارير والرسومات والألوان حلقات مختلفة الألوان والتصاميم rileganti (الوشق مع الرسومات) ، جنبا إلى جنب التصاميم (جاكار). الطاقة الإنتاجية الحالية حوالي 10.000.000 أزواج من الجوارب / سنة. وقد تم تجهيز الشركة مع آلات لتشطيب الحبال, كيت و detextomat, آلات إحياء (حوالي 1000 أزواج في اليوم الواحد) ، inserters مرنة, آلات التصفيح ، والناقلات وآلات التطريز Barudan.

O6EWR50

BUSINESS REMOTE SOLUTIONS ITALIA

خدمات مكتب المساعدة عن بعد

نحن منخرطون في كل يوم في إعطاء قيمة لكل من الاتصال مع العميل النهائي ، وذلك بفضل مجموعة واسعة من الخبرة في الأعمال التجارية و العديد من الابتكارات التكنولوجية. لدينا مواقع تقديم الخدمات في وضع ح 24,7/7. مع اختصاص مركز Bitritto (BA), متعددة الأغراض مركز من كيشيناو (مولدافيا) و مقر كاتانيا مع مجموعه ما يقرب من 400 محطات العمل. نحن نتكلم الإيطالية,الإنجليزية, الفرنسية, الروسية, الإسبانية, الرومانية والألمانية.

مكتب الخدمة

مكتب المساعدة

- الدعم الفني 2° مستوى العملاء أو على الموقع مهندس
- دعم إدارة العمليات التجارية من العملاء
- التقنية التأهيل التقارير
- اختيار قطع الغيار للحصول على الدعم
- تذكرة إيفاد ، إدارة التخطيط الفنيين الأنشطة (التعيينات ،
بتأخير وإلغاء التحويلات)

الدعم الفني 1 المستوى العملاء

المكتب الخلفي

والإبلاغ والرصد e رعاية

unnamed6
unnamed1
server-room-gettyimages-911030876

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS ITALIA

عملية & دعم

المجموعة Salmoservices العمل بطريقة مباشرة في مجال توفير الخدمات المقدمة في الموقع للعملاء في مراقبة الوضع و/أو المتجولين على كامل الأراضي الوطنية ، مثل: تركيب Hw & Sw, الإزالة والتخلص منها التكنولوجي من مكونات الكمبيوتر ، واختبار وصيانة ودعم Hw & Sw & الشبكة

 

unnamed1
unnamed6
Ibiza-Sol-91-e1526918096252

Property and

Asset Management

نحن متخصصون في إدارة المنشأة الذي يقدم أصحاب تساعد على تحقيق أعلى النتائج في الحصول على جميع فوائد امتلاك عقار استثماري. على المهارات والخبرة في حل المشاكل التي تنشأ عادة في تأجير الممتلكات لضمان رضا كل من المالك و المستأجر. حفظ سعيد المستأجرين هو مفتاح تعظيم العائد من عملائنا على الاستثمار.

charles-forerunner-3fPXt37X6UQ-unsplash2

النشرة الإخبارية

الاشتراك في النشرة الإخبارية

البقاء حتى الآن على أحدث الأخبار والخدمات من مزمور الخدمات

Create Website with flazio.com | Free and Easy Website Builder

logo-final

office@salmoservices.com  | +43 (1) 599 22-60

logo-final

MENU

MENU

CONTACTS

CONTACTS

karl-kohler-QxZoAYJjfWk-unsplash

The Group, PSALM SERVICES GmbH operates directly in the field of the provision of the services delivered remotely and onsite at customer locations in fixed mode (the presidium) and the itinerant

The Group, PSALM SERVICES GmbH operates directly in the field of the provision of the services delivered remotely and onsite at customer locations in fixed mode (the presidium) and the itinerant

Schmalzhofgasse 4
1060 Wien, Austria 

office@salmoservices.com

+43 (1) 599 22-60

Schmalzhofgasse 4
1060 Wien, Austria 

office@salmoservices.com

+43 (1) 599 22-60

SERVICES

unnamed1
unnamed6

SALMO SERVICES


linkedin

salmoservices.com @ All Right Reserved 2020 | Sito web realizzato da Flazio Experience

 

salmoservices.com @ All Right Reserved 2020 | Sito web realizzato da Flazio Experience

 

The tenancia and the determination to always pursue new goals have allowed us to build a group of companies innovative and ready to adapt to constant changes imposed by the socio-economic context in which we operate. In this way, we are always accepting new challenges to which we respond with our inevitable daily task!

sean-pollock-PhYq704ffdA-unsplash

BPO &

Manpower

winningdark-2

With our services we create a work environment that is ideal for you. We focus consistently on high quality, safety, and sustainability

BPO: manpower, outplacement and body rental

- Trade of products, sanitizers, devices disposable, protective equipment and detergents for professional cleaning.

matthew-henry-nvFpbMMRj8-unsplash
LOGOFSA

Corporate & Financial service

The FSA's Advisory is the Division of advice on the equity markets and Romanian (ECM) and Corporate Finance Advisory-based professionals of the capital markets and investment banking industry with a long experience in the financial market and financial Romanian. Thanks to the experience and the network, the FSA is now a reference for international investors local as an actor independent of the local first-class / more and more involved in Romania. The independence from financial institutions and large companies can ensure the most efficient solution for each individual project.

 

Specialised consultant for the alternative market of the BSE as a consultant ECM dedicated, the FSA has supported the listing of two of the five companies listed in the alternative trading system BVB: Fides Capital (ex ProVorbas) and Rewards Finanziaria S. p.a., a international company. The main role of the FSA as a consultant ECM dedicated is to manage the admission of new issues in the ATS - CAN further ensure the observance of the rules of ATS BSE and provide assistance in relations with investors.

Our services

- Specialized Advisor for BSE ATS-CAN market

- ECM & DCM Advisory

- Corporate Finance

M&A and Origination

s2-art-PiVZRb3kS6g-unsplash
logo-final-elca-socks-transparent

Production

The production base of our company is the production of a wide range of socks (for infants, children, women and men, tights and socks (for children and women), leggings for men and women, socks, luxury, t-pliers (socks sheets). The items are made with different textile raw materials: cotton yarn and cotton, wool and wool, yarn lycra, polyamide and polyester, yarns, and acrylic. Both the wire mesh that the dyed yarn are used in the process of knitting. The socks can be treated with microcapsules antibacterial, antimicrobial or emollients, using the equipment provided.

Machines and details

The production is made on knitting machines to one cylinder and two cylinders, finesse, 6, 9, 14, 18E, LONATI, SANGIACOMO, COLOSIO , exploiting to the maximum the technological possibilities of the machines. In this way it is possible to realize different contexts: smooth, loop, patent reports, drawings, colors, rings of different colours, designs rileganti (lynx with drawings), combined designs (jacquard). The current production capacity is about 10.000.000 pairs of socks / year. The company is equipped with machines for the finishing of the ropes, kett and detextomat, machines revive (about 1000 pairs per day), inserters elastic, laminators, conveyors and machines for embroidery Barudan.

O6EWR50

BUSINESS REMOTE SOLUTIONS ITALIA

Remote and helpdesk services

We are engaged every day in giving value to each of our contact with the final customer, thanks to a wide experience in business and many technological innovations. Our sites provide services in the mode H 24,7/7. with a Competence Center of Bitritto (BA), our multi-purpose centre of Chisinau (Moldova) and the headquarters of Catania, with a total of nearly 400 Workstations. We speak Italian,English, French, Russian, Spanish, Romanian and German.

Service Desk

Help Desk

- Technical support 2° level at the customer or on-site engineer
- Support for the management of the business processes of the customer
- Technical qualification of the reports
- Selection of Spare Parts for support
- Ticket dispatching, management of the planning of technicians ' activities (appointments,
delays, cancellations, transfers)

Technical support 1st level at the customer

Back Office

Reporting, Monitoring e Caring

unnamed6
unnamed1
server-room-gettyimages-911030876

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS ITALIA

Operation & IT support

The Group Salmoservices work, in a direct manner in the field of the provision of the services delivered on-site at customers in the mode control and/or itinerant on the whole national territory, such as: Installation Hw & Sw, removals, disposal, technological upgrading of computer components, testing,Maintenance and Support of Hw & Sw & Network

 

unnamed1
unnamed6
Ibiza-Sol-91-e1526918096252

Property and

Asset Management

We specialize in the management of the property which provides owners with help to achieve the highest results in receiving all the benefits of owning an investment property. We apply our skills and experience in solving problems that arise typically in a rental property to ensure satisfaction of both the owner and the tenant. Keeping happy tenants is the key to maximizing the return of our customers on their investment.

charles-forerunner-3fPXt37X6UQ-unsplash2

NEWSLETTER

SUBSCRIBE TO THE NEWSLETTER

Stay up to date on all the latest news and services of the Salmo Services

Create a website